Events

Get out and about to one of many local events

Connecting Corby and Time To... virtual exhibition
Fri 06/11/2020 to Sat 06/11/2021 From 2pm on 6th November 2020 for 1 year
Made With Many
Mini Musical Movers
Thu 16/09/2021 to Thu 25/11/2021 10.30am - 11.30am
The Core at Corby Cube
Bub Club
Fri 24/09/2021 to Fri 17/12/2021 10am - 11.30am
Made With Many
Youth Music sessions
Mon 27/09/2021 to Mon 21/03/2022 6.30pm - 8.3pm on Mondays
Made With Many
Noasis - Live
Sat 30/10/2021 7pm
The Clubhouse
Corby Bonfire & Firework Night
Fri 05/11/2021 6.30pm Torch Light Procession, 7pm Bonfire Lit, 7.30pm Fireworks
Corby Boating Lake
Space
Sat 06/11/2021 7.30pm
The Core at Corby Cube
A Band Called Malice - The Jam Tribute
Sat 06/11/2021 7pm
The Clubhouse
F**k Cancer! Charity fundraiser with Terry & Gerry Plus Support
Fri 12/11/2021 7pm
The Clubhouse
Love Corby November Networking meeting
Thu 18/11/2021 16.00-18.00pm
Love Corby
Peat & Diesel
Sat 04/12/2021 8pm
The Clubhouse
Bootleg Boss a tribute to Bruce Springsteen
Fri 10/12/2021 7.30pm
The Clubhouse
LONDON CALLING - WORLD'S #1 CLASH TRIBUTE ACT + Special Guests: F1RST WAVE ✯
Sat 18/12/2021 7.30pm
The Clubhouse
NIRVANA UK - EUROPE'S PREMIER TRIBUTE TO NIRVANA + Special Guests: FAMILY OF NOISE
Sat 05/03/2022 7pm
The Clubhouse
Blackballed , Stevie Jones and The Wildfires , Goldwater
Sat 02/04/2022 7pm
The Clubhouse
The Ultimate Stone Roses
Sat 09/04/2022 7pm
The Clubhouse
KING KURT + Special Guests: THE JACK O'BONES and HEADSTONE HORRORS with Compere & DJ DAN
Sat 30/04/2022 7pm
The Clubhouse
MOTÖRHEADACHE - THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE TO MOTÖRHEAD
Sat 28/05/2022 7pm
The Clubhouse